District Darts Champions

As a result of the rigorous training regime introduced by Club Sports Officer, Ian Rigby, the Club’s sporting success continues.

Following a tightly fought battle with the Kidsgrove club – only settled by a shoot out between the team captains – Tettenhall emerged victorious as District Darts Champions.

Well played Kidsgrove and congratulations to our team on the night – team captain Ian Rigby, Bob Archer, Paul Westwood, David Eaton, Doug Evans and John Whitten.

Leave a Reply